Honorary Distinguished Fellows – 2016


1. Dr. Akinwumi Adesina (Nigeria) African Development Bank

2. Prof. Egnonto Koffi-Tessio (Togo) University of Lome

3. Prof. Joseph Saa Dittoh (Ghana) University for Development Studies

4. Prof. Victor Okoruwa (Nigeria) University of Ibadan


5. Prof. Greg Traxler (USA) University of Washington, Evans School of Public Policy & Governance

6. Prof. Gerald Shively (USA) Purdue University


Comments are closed.