Past Presidents


Year: 2013 – 2016

Name: Dr. Augustine Sangson Langyintuo

Nationality: Ghana

Current Organisation: International Finance Corporation

Designation: Senior Agribusiness Specialist

Year: 2010 – 2013

Name: Prof. Nick Vink

Nationality: South Africa

Current Organisation: University of Stellenbosch

Designation: Professor of Agricultural Economics, and President-elect, International Association of Agricultural Economists

Year: 2007 – 2010

Name: Dr. Akinwumi Ayodeji Adesina

Nationality: Nigeria

Current Organisation: African Development Bank

Designation: President


YEAR: 2004 – 2007

Name: Prof. Willis Aggrey Oluoch-Kosura

Nationality: Kenya

Current Organisation: University of Nairobi

Designation: Professor of Agricultural Economics

Comments are closed.